Officers

CFDA Officers July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

Tiffany Gallarzo : President

President

Tiffany Gallarzo

Green Hills Mortuary
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA (S)

Eric Smith : Vice President

Vice President

Eric Smith

Rose Chapel Mortuary and Crematory
Paradise, CA

Fred Nalder : Treasurer

Treasurer

Fred Nalder

Rose Hills Mortuary
Whittier, CA (S)

Homer Alba : Secretary

Secretary

Homer Alba

Fernwood Forever
Mill Valley, CA (N)

Erlinda Valdez : Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

Erlinda Valdez

(559) 875-6555

Wallin’s Funeral Homes
Sanger, CA (N)

CFDA Board of Directors (Alpha Order)

Allen Bisbee : Director, South

Director, South

Allen Bisbee

Sean Douglass : Director, South

Director, South

Sean Douglass

Douglass Family Mortuary
El Segundo, CA

Karen Franzen : Director, North

Director, North

Karen Franzen

Dopkins Funeral Chapel
Dinuba, CA

Bob Gordon : Director, North

Director, North

Bob Gordon

Cypress Lawn Funeral Home
Colma, CA (S)

Brian Kestenblatt : Director, North

Director, North

Brian Kestenblatt

Skylawn Funeral Home & Memorial Park
San Mateo, CA (N)
General Manager

Jim La Mar : Director, South

Director, South

Jim La Mar

George Perez : Director, South

Director, South

George Perez

Utter McKinley San Fernando Mission Mortuary
Mission Hills, CA (S)

Andrea Picot : Director, North

Director, North

Andrea Picot

George L. Klump Chapel of Flowers
Sacramento, CA (N)

Robert R Risher : Director, South

Director, South

Robert R Risher

Guerra Gutierrez Mortuary
Los Angeles, CA (S)

Mike Rogers : Director, North

Director, North

Mike Rogers

Neptune Society of Northern California
Walnut Creek, CA (N)

Sonya Simpson : Director, South

Director, South

Sonya Simpson

House of Winston
Los Angeles, CA

Rick Woody : Director, South

Director, South

Rick Woody

Peters Funeral Home
Wasco, CA (N)

CFDA Staff (800) 255-2332
Robert Achermann bachermann@amgroup.us
Executive Director / Compliance x106

Matthew Peralta mperalta@amgroup.us
Deputy Executive Director x131
Felicia Price, CMP fprice@amgroup.us
Events Manager x112
Nicole Agnone nagnone@amgroup.us
Exhibit and Sponsor Manager x114
Sarah Austin saustin@amgroup.us
Manager of Digital & Social Media x110
Evan Wise ewise@amgroup.us
Dues, Membership, Data Specialist x120
Terry McHale tmchale@aaronread.com
CFDA Legislative Advocate 916-448-3444